Published:
Last Updated:

The Safeguarding service is managed by the Episcopal Vicar for Safeguarding, Rev Monsignor Séamus O'Boyle seamusoboyle@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7226 3277

The Safeguarding Co-ordinator for the Diocese is Geraldine Allen: geraldineallen@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9196

The Deputy Safeguarding Co-ordinator is Monawara Bakht: monawarabakht@rcdow.org.uk / 07738183832

Reporting Safeguarding Concerns: If you have information of a safeguarding nature where a child or adult is in immediate danger or requires immediate medical attention call emergency services on 999.


If you wish to report any safeguarding concerns, past or present, please email us on: safeguarding@rcdow.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer - Rebecca Williams: rebeccawilliams@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9096 / 07851 250 895

Safeguarding Officer - Frederick Coombs: frederickcoombs@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9186 / 07851 250 897

Safeguarding Officer - Lydia Bowles: lydiabowles@rcdow.org.uk

We will ensure that any concerns are dealt with in a timely and appropriate manner.

 

PSR Support and Creating a Safe Environment Queries: safeguardingsupport@rcdow.org.uk

Safeguarding Support Officer - Arianna Sommariva: ariannasommariva@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9358 / 07719 563 119

Parish Safeguarding Support Officer - Maria Eid: mariaeid@rcdow.org.uk / 07874 878 710

 

Safe Recruitment - DBS Queries: dbsadmin@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9352

DBS Administrator - Jackie Krobo: jackiekrobo@rcdow.org.uk / 07515 329 617 (Working days: Monday – Thursday)

DBS Administrator - Johanna Ashley: johannaashley@rcdow.org.uk / 07874861060 (Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)

DBS Administrator -  Alexander Dance: alexanderdance@rcdow.org.uk / 07874 878 712 (Working days: Monday, Wednesday and Friday)

 

For All Other Queries, please contact:

Team Administrator - Gabriele Sedda: gabrielesedda@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9356 / 07851 250 899

Safeguarding Office Manager - Rika Pfaff: rikapfaff@rcdow.org.uk / 020 7798 9359 

We can also provide support and translation in the following languages: Bangla, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Sylhetti, Welsh