Our Diocese

Diocese of Westminster

The Diocese of Westminster...

The Diocese of Westminster is one of the smallest diocese in England and Wales in geographical area, but the largest in terms of Catholic population and priests.

The diocesan boundaries include the London Boroughs north of the Thames, between the River Lea to the East, the Borough of Hillingdon to the West, and including the Couty of Hertfordshire to the North.