Permanent Diaconate in Westminster

Last Updated:



Vaughan House, 46 Francis Street SW1P 1QN   

Particular Pastoral Responsibility:  Bishop Paul McAleenan

Director:  Rev Deacon Adrian Cullen 

Assistant Director:  Rev Deacon Tony Barter - Formation

Assistant Director:  Rev Deacon Colin Macken - Enquiry & Application




Number of Permanent Deacons in Diocese:  42

Number of men in formation:  10