Published:
Last Updated:

The Diocese of Westminster’s main office is at Vaughan House, 46 Francis Street, London SW1P 1QN.

You can contact the Diocese of Westminster on the numbers and email addresses below.

For all other enquiries, email: enquiries@rcdow.org.uk

Offices Telephone Numbers Email Address
Diocese of Westminster
Main Number 020 7798 9009  
Archbishop’s House
Ambrosden Avenue
London SW1P 1QJ
020 7798 9033 abhreception@rcdow.org.uk
Cardinal Vincent Nichols 020 7798 9033 cardinalnichols@rcdow.org.uk
Bishop John Sherrington 020 7798 9075 virginiautley@rcdow.org.uk
Bishop Nicholas Hudson 020 7798 9381 juliemcmahon@rcdow.org.uk
Bishop Paul McAleenan 020 7798 9023 rebeccagoode@rcdow.org.uk
Vicar General (Monsignor Martin Hayes) 020 7798 9151 martinhayes@rcdow.org.uk
Vaughan House
46 Francis Street
London SW1P 1QN
(Administration Departments)
020 7798 9009 vhreception@rcdow.org.uk
Cathedral
General Enquiries 020 7798 9055 chreception@rcdow.org.uk
Choir School 020 7798 9081 office@choirschool.com
Central Services
Chancery 020 7798 9037 brendaroberts@rcdow.org.uk
Finance 020 7798 9002 financeoffice@rcdow.org.uk
Human Resources 020 7798 9001 humanresources@rcdow.org.uk
ICT 020 7798 9165 rds@rcdow.org.uk
Marriage and Family Life 020 7798 9363
020 7931 6064
charlottemcnerlin@rcdow.org.uk
Parish Support   marieryan@rcdow.org.uk
Fundraising & Stewardship 020 7798 9375 mattparkes@rcdow.org.uk
Communications Office 020 7798 9031 communications@rcdow.org.uk
Safeguarding Advisory Service 020 7798 9356 safeguarding@rcdow.org.uk
Tribunal 020 7798 9003 tribunaldepartment@rcdow.org.uk
Education
Education Service 020 7798 9005 education@rcdow.org.uk
Caritas Services
Deaf Service Voice: 020 8457 6536
Text: 020 8732 8340
sarahmetcalfe@rcdow.org.uk
Caritas St Joseph’s 020 8202 3999 enquiries@stjoseph.org.uk
Property Services
  020 8457 6532 propertyenquires@rcdow.org.uk
Other Numbers
Agency for Evangelisation 020 7798 9152 evangelisation@rcdow.org.uk
Youth/Young Adults 020 7387 1971 youth@rcdow.org.uk
Justice & Peace Commission 020 8888 4222 justiceandpeace@rcdow.org.uk
SPEC 020 3757 2500 spec@rcdow.org.uk
Vocations Promoter - Canon Stuart Wilson 020 7349 5620 vocations@rcdow.org.uk
Westminster Interfaith 020 7798 9728 westminsterinterfaith@rcdow.org.uk